Styrelsen

Styrelse Örkelljungabostäder

Örkelljungabostäder AB
2015-01-01 – 2019-12-31

ORDINARIE

Andersson Arne

M

Almliden 37
286 36  Örkelljunga
arne.andersson@moderat.se

Svensson Ingmar

S

Smedhult 8290
280 40 Skånes Fagerhult
ingemar.svensson@yahoo.se

Brorsson Tommy

SD

Boplatsgatan 16
286 32 Örkelljunga
tommy.brorsson@sverigedemokraterna.se

Johansson Lars

C

Lemmeshult 1042
286 92  Örkelljunga
lasseilemmeshult@spray.se

Daa Bjarne

S

Häradsvägen 4
280 40  Skånes Fagerhult
bjarne.daa@telia.com

ERSÄTTARE

Ekman Erkki

FP

Gamla E4:an 11
280 40  Skånes Fagerhult
erkki.ekman@spray.se

Carlsson Patric

S

Hallandsvägen 106 B
286 36  Örkelljunga
Personal-Jesus@spray.se

Bengtsson Niclas

SD

Lemmeshult 1038
286 92  Örkelljunga
nostalgihuset@gmail.com

Sjödahl Måns

KD

Biblioteksgatan 6
286 34  Örkelljunga
mans@modernbetong.se

Håkansson Tommy

S

Järnvägsgatan 18
286 33  Örkelljunga
tommy3552@icloud.com